Quickly find distributors and wholesalers of alcoholic beverages. Review listings for links to alcoholic beverage distributors supplying wholesale beer, wine, and spirits to busine… more »
Producers and distributors of beer, liquor, wine, champagne, sake, hard cider, along with industry publications. more »
Industry groups, councils, associations and organizations. more »
Reach active buyers and immediately increase your visibilityGet Started
Quickly find providers of liquor license services. Research liquor licensing companies that offer liquor licenses for sale. Identify liquor license specialists and brokers offering… more »
Gluten-free foods are those foods that do not possess gluten. Gluten is protein that is found in certain grains such as barley, rye, and wheat. It is primarily used as a food additive to thicken or add more flavor. It usually shows up on a food information label as dextrin.
The consumption of gluten-free foods is the only known way to medically treat celiac disease. Individuals with a wheat allergy also tend to eschew gluten from their diet. People with celiac disease experience inflammation of the small intestine following the consumption of gluten. Not eating these foods aids people with celiac disease and wheat allergies in controlling uncomfortable and potentially harmful symptoms.
Though a gluten-free diet may create difficulties for those just beginning, it is possible to live a fulfilling culinary life despite this limitation. Foods like potatoes and rice are typically employed in gluten-free diets, as well as corn and tapioca.
There is some controversy over whether or not oats are an acceptable part of a gluten-free diet. Some research suggests that oats do contain gluten, while other research has deemed oats to be gluten-free, though they are almost always cross-contaminated. For more information on gluten-free foods, be sure to check out the links on this Business.com webpage.
Briefly describe your project and get matched with the top vendors!